Kontaktuppgifter

SSG:s styrelse

Uppgift

Namn

E-mailadress

Telefonnummer

Ordförande

Elof Juselius

puheenjohtaja@ssg-shooting.fi

040 517 1144

Viceordförande

+hagel

Alf Sjöblom

affe@jatcom.fi

0400 765 405

Sekreterare

Curt Sjöblom

sihteeri@ssg-shooting.fi

040 527 5051
t. & fax 09-8753650

Medlem/siluett

Juhani Lehtosaari

juhani.lehtosaari@dbschenker.com

0400 708 343

Medlem/practical

Mika Heino

puheenjohtaja@ssgpractical.fi

 

Medlem/viltmål

Torolf Stjernberg

torolf.stjernberg@pp.inet.fi

0400 649 584

Medlem

Kristian Torsell kristian.torsell@pp.inet.fi0400 937036 

Medlem/skidskytte

Mikael Tackman

mikael.tackman@siemens.com

050 548 5666

Medlem

Petri Savinainen

petri.savinainen@kolumbs.fi

040 551 2822

Medlem

Antero Mustamäki

antero.mustamaki@welho.com

050-5011505

Medlem

Petri Palo

petri.palo@hekaoy.fi

0400 894093

Medlem

Markku Poutiainen

pode@dlc.fi

040 7495222

Medlem/svartkrut

Jarmo Wilkman

 jarmo_wilkman@hotmail.com040 5807212

Kassör

Pia Sandström

pia@sandstrom.fi

040 5857850