Yhteystiedot

Seuramme hallitus 2020

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Elof Juselius

puheenjohtaja@ssg-shooting.fi

050 379 4521

Varapuheenjohtaja

Alf Sjöblom

affe@jatcom.fi

0400 765 405

Sihteeri

Jarmo Rosenqvist

sihteeri@ssg-shooting.fi
pupejarmo@gmail.com

050 1589

Jäsen/siluetti

Juhani Lehtosaari

risto.lehtosaari@elisanet.fi

0400 708 343

Jäsen/practical

Jussi Lehto

jussi.o.lehto@gmail.com 

050 359 5369

Jäsen /riistamaali

Kristian Torsell

riistamaali@ssg-shooting.fi

0400 937 036

Jäsen/ampumahiihto

Mikael Tackman

mikael.tackman@siemens.com

050 548 5666

Jäsen

Tony Svensson

 

0400 603 795

Jäsen

Tom Sved

tom.sved@wippies.fi

040 565 1219

Jäsen/haulikko

Ari Kasurinen

kassu.kasurinen@gmail.com

0400 932 343

Jäsen

Markku Poutiainen

pode@dlc.fi

040 749 5222

Jäsen

Kyösti Konttavaara

kyosti.konttavaara@gmail.com

040 512 0921

Jäsen/mustaruuti

Reijo Näätänen

reijo.naatanen@welho.net

050 462 1559

Kirjanpitäjä*
Jäsenasiat

Pia Sandström

pia@sandstrom.fi
jasenasiat@ssg-shooting.fi

040 585 7850

 

* = hallituksen ulkopuolella

 

 

 

Sibbo Skyttegille r.f.

Ampumaradantie 105
04130 Sipoo

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 83.161
Y-tunnus: 0659199-9

Laskutusosoite:
Sibbo Skyttegille r.f
c/o Elof Juselius
Keinupolku 2 a 1
06400 Porvoo