Yhteystiedot

Seuramme hallitus 2016

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Elof Juselius

puheenjohtaja@ssg-shooting.fi

040 517 1144

Varapuheenjohtaja

Alf Sjöblom

affe@jatcom.fi

0400 765 405

Sihteeri

Curt Sjöblom

sihteeri@ssg-shooting.fi

040 527 5051

Jäsen/siluetti

Juhani Lehtosaari

risto.lehtosaari@elisanet.fi

0400 708 343

Jäsen/practical

Matti Kivi

matti.kivi@saunalahti.fi

050 521 3527

Jäsen / haulikko

Jarmo Rosenqvist

pupejarmo@gmail.com

050 1589

Jäsen / riistamaali

Kristian Torsell

riistamaali@ssg-shooting.fi

0400 937 036

Jäsen/ampumahiihto

Mikael Tackman

mikael.tackman@siemens.com

050 548 5666

Jäsen

Petri Savinainen

petri.savinainen@kolumbus.fi

040 551 2822

Jäsen

Tom Sved

tom.sved@wippies.fi

040 565 1219

Jäsen

Ari Kasurinen

kassu.kasurinen@gmail.com

0400 932 343

Jäsen

Markku Poutiainen

pode@dlc.fi

040 7495222

Jäsen/mustaruuti

Reijo Näätänen

reijo.naatanen@welho.net050 462 1559

Kirjanpitäjä

Pia Sandström

pia@sandstrom.fi

040 585 7850

 

 

 

 

 

Sibbo Skyttegille r.f.

Ampumaradantie 105
04130 Sipoo

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 83.161
Y-tunnus: 0659199-9

Laskutusosoite:
Sibbo Skyttegille r.f
c/o Elof Juselius
Keinupolku 2 a 1
06400 Porvoo